Ultimate Glow Mask

Out of stock
SKU
19019
€2.99
€6.95 / 100 g
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Delivery Time
2-3 days
Size
43 g

Application Area

Face, Neck

Skin Type

Dry skin. Normal skin. Combination skin. Impure skin. Anti-Age.

Routine

Day and night care

Benefits

100% vegan. Free from silicones & artificial colorants.

Dermatologically tested and approved as "very good". Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Hydro gel mask with niacinamide and vitamin c

Wake up call for your skin: give your skin a radiant glow with the moisturizing hydro gel mask.

 

  • Hydro gel face mask with cooling effect
  • Reduces pores and wrinkles
  • Gives the skin a rosy complexion
  • Improves skin elasticity and stimulates collagen production
  • Hydrates with hyaluronic acid

 

After the cooling moisturising mask has been applied, your skin feels like after a visit to the spa. A power combination of niacinamide (vitamin B3), hyaluronic acid, allantoin and vitamin C ensures this effect. Niacinamide is not only a great antioxidant, it also smoothes the skin, reduces the visibility of pores and wrinkles and stimulates the skin's own collagen production. Vitamin C gives the skin a rosy complexion and improves skin elasticity. Allantoin soothes the skin and helps it to regenerate cells, while the hyaluronic acid contained in the product moisturises. The hydro gel carrier material covers the face perfectly and provides a pleasant cooling effect when worn.

Place the mask on the face, pull tight and press on. Remove after 15–20 minutes and gently massage the rest of the product into the skin. Is this a beauty emergency? Keep the mask in the fridge shortly before use – for the ultimate fresh-up.

Vitamin C
The natural vitamin C is an absolute hero in cosmetics. This effective antioxidant protects the skin against oxidative stress, reduces UV-induced skin damage and promotes the skin's collagen build-up. For radiant, youthful skin!

Niacinamide (Vitamin B3)
Reduces hyperpigmentation (pigmentation marks, spot marks / acne scars, sun damage) and makes the complexion appear more even. It strengthens the skin barrier, protects against moisture loss and stimulates collagen formation. It also has an anti-inflammatory effect and regulates sebum production.

Hyaluron
Your skin is in a dry spell? Then hyaluron is your new best friend. The body's own active ingredient stores moisture in the skin and thus ensures plump, beautifully radiant skin.

Ingredients serum
Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Caprylic/Capric Glycerides Polyglycerin-10 Esters, Parfum, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid

Ingredients hydro gel
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Hydroxyacetophenone, Agar, Sucrose, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan), Caprylic/Capric Glycerides Polyglycerin-10 Esters, Parfum, Cellulose Gum, Phytic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide

More Information
Delivery Time2-3 days
We found other products you might like!
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Ultimate Glow Mask
Your Rating

Ultimate Glow Mask

Auf Lager
SKU
19019
2,99 €
6,95 € / 100 g
inkl. 16% Steuern, zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Inhalt
43 g

Bereich

Gesicht, Hals

Hauttyp

Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Routine

1-2 x pro Woche

Benefits

100% Vegan. Keine Tierversuche.
Ohne Silikone. Ohne Parabene.

Feuchtigkeitsspendende Hydrogel-Maske mit Niacinamid und Vitamin C

Wake Up Call für deine Haut: Mit der Hydro-Gel Feuchtigkeitsmaske verleihst du deiner Haut einen strahlenden Glow in Sekundenschnelle.

 

  • Hydro-Gel Gesichtsmaske mit Cooling-Effekt
  • Reduziert Poren und Falten
  • Verleiht der Haut einen rosigen Teint
  • Verbessert Hautelastizität und regt Kollagenproduktion an
  • Spendet Feuchtigkeit mit Hyaluronsäure

 

 

Nach Anwendung der kühlenden Feuchtigkeitsmaske fühlt sich deine Haut an wie nach einem Spa-Besuch. Für diesen Effekt sorgt eine Power-Kombi aus Niacinamid (Vitamin B3), Hyaluron, Allantoin und Vitamin C. Das Niacinamid ist nicht nur ein tolles Antioxidans, es ebnet auch das Hautbild, reduziert die Sichtbarkeit von Poren und Fältchen und regt die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion an. Das Vitamin C verleiht der Haut einen rosigen Teint und verbessert die Hautelastizität. Allantoin beruhigt die Haut und hilft ihr bei der Zellregeneration, während das enthaltene Hyaluron Feuchtigkeit spendet. Das Trägermaterial Hydro-Gel legt sich perfekt über das Gesicht und sorgt für eine angenehme Kühlung beim Tragen.

Maske auf das Gesicht auflegen, straff anziehen und andrücken. Nach 15-20 Minuten abnehmen und das restliche Produkt sanft einmassieren. Es handelt sich um einen Beauty-Notfall? Bewahre die Maske für den ultimativen Fresh-up vorher kurz im Kühlschrank auf.

Vitamin C
Sorgt für strahlende, ebenmäßige Haut und einen ausgeglichenen Hautton. Es reduziert dunkle Flecken und Pickelmale und stimuliert die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion.

Niacinamide (Vitamin B3)
Mindert Hyperpigmentierung (Pigmentflecken, Pickelmale, Sonnenschäden) und lässt den Teint so ebenmäßiger erscheinen. Es stärkt die Hautbarriere, schützt vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und kurbelt die Kollagenbildung an. Außerdem hat es eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung und reguliert die Talgproduktion.

Hyaluronsäure
versorgt deine Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit und polstert sie nachhaltig auf. Zusätzlich wirkt sie antioxidativ und schützt deine Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen.

Inhaltstoffe Serum
Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Caprylic/Capric Glycerides Polyglycerin-10 Esters, Parfum, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid

Inhaltstoffe Hydro Gel
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Hydroxyacetophenone, Agar, Sucrose, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan), Caprylic/Capric Glycerides Polyglycerin-10 Esters, Parfum, Cellulose Gum, Phytic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide

weitere Informationen
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Wie bewertest du diesen Artikel?Ultimate Glow Mask